0
1030 South Broadway Edmond, OK 73034
LOCAL: (405) 341-2530 TOLLFREE: (800) 321-2590
Shop
Customer Reviews
MADELINE'S FLOWER SHOP & GREENHOUSE
Local Edmond, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: K S

State/Province:OK

I ordered flowers for my granddaughter's graduation from Madeline's Flowers. The special flowers I asked for were beautifully arranged and they did an excellent job of making sure the flowers were fresh, beautiful, and delivered when someone was home to receive the gift. I so appreciate their attention to detail and willingness to help make my gift a special one. Well done! Highly recommended!!
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Dawn H

State/Province:OK

The arrangement for my wife, Dawn, was indisputably the most beautiful you have ever made for me. We were both thrilled with it. Thank you so much. Honoring my wife on Mother’s Day is In itself a great honor and duty of mine. Your arrangement reflected the importance of this day in my wife’s life. Thank you, again, for an excellent, well-done job.
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Don H

State/Province:OK

When, more than any other time do I not want to be disappointed, much less see my wife disappointed? When I order her flowers. Seeing her eyes light up and a big smile come across her face is all it takes to make my day. Madeline’s has been a long-time and reliable florist I count on to deliver beautiful arrangements that speak to my wife about how much I love her. Thank you, to the staff at Madeline’s, knowing I can always rely on you.
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: S H

State/Province:OR

Ever hold your breath and wonder how it will go? Madeline's did not disappoint! Thank you so much for the beautiful plant delivered on time,beautiful tribute for a loved one and yes earlier than the service! Thank you to you and your staff for all your hard work and simply being available!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2022, 12:09 pm

Thank so much for the review. We appreciate your business.
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: Larry C

State/Province:LA

Great shopping experience, good communication, on time delivery and beautiful flowers. This is definitely a first class business and I will be using them again! Thank you
Date: Nov 11, 2021
Name: Donald H

State/Province:OK

The roses were absolutely beautiful and very nicely arranged. The delivery was early in the day, so she got to enjoy showing them off to others in her office all day. The best part is that the roses stayed full and beautiful for a full two weeks! I have used used Madeline’s for several years to celebrate anniversaries, Valentine’s and birthdays. Rarely do they have to resort to substitutions. I have always found the quality and service to to be excellent.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Chris H

State/Province:OK

Madeline's consistently offers the most elegant, well-thought arrangements. I cannot say enough kind words about this wonderful group.
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name: Bryan F

State/Province:OK

Great Job Always!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Lisa W

State/Province:TX

Excellent service!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Linda W

State/Province:OK

I received the most amazingly gorgeous hydrangea sent by my kids in Abilene, Tx! I am so glad they chose Madeline’s Flower Shop!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Janice W

State/Province:OK

The arrangement was lovely.
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name: Gwendolyn D

State/Province:OK

Very lovely Heritage roses and tulips